Image

It’s always special to see the first official family photo, and this little family just has my heart!  Like so many of my adoptive mamas, Ali has become so dear to me – a true kindred (we bonded over a shared love of vintage dishes, right Ali? 🙂  The very best thing about what I do is getting to see absolute joy written all over the faces of these amazing people.  Aren’t they just radiant?
They were able to form an awesome relationship with this little guy’s birth mom and they could not have had a better experience with the agency.  I’m so thankful for the hard-working, dedicated, faithful people who work at the agencies that CAC has formed relationships with.  They are such blessings to us and to our families!

Lots of love, Cris and Ali!  Give that sweet boy kisses from me! 🙂

