Image

I have the honor and privilege of introducing you to two precious little angels – meet Cooper and Clara!  Their parents, Joe and Karen, were home study ready in July and were matched with the twins in October.  They went into this with completely open hearts and minds, and they have been such examples of God’s love and such a testimony to His goodness when we listen for Him to speak to us.  I have grown as a human being watching them embrace any and everything that has come their way, and I’m so very grateful to call them my friends.  Cooper and Clara were in the NICU for a few weeks and are such little fighters! 🙂  They will be going home on Thanksgiving Day – in the words of their precious Mama, “We have so much to be thankful for.  God is good, ALL the time.” There truly are no words to express the joy and gratitude I feel when I look at this family.  These tiny little peanuts are so loved, and it has been a true honor to walk along their parents in this adoption journey.  I love this family so much and am thrilled to share this beautiful picture.  We love you, Clara and Cooper!!

