Whew!  Long time no blog! 😉  Things have been crazy – lots of new home studies, lots of new babies born – pretty awesome!!  I’m so excited to share with families past and present that I’ve created a Face Book page as a place for us to all hang out 🙂  I would love for you to join us and talk about your adoption experience, advise and encourage families in process, and just enjoy each others’ company.  Feel free to post pictures and updates about your little ones, too.  And rest assured that the page is set to private and I will only ever accept friend requests of past or current families.  I know our little ones are sacred, so I will always protect their privacy! Just send me a friend request using my CAC email address.  I look so forward to catching up and supporting each other this way!

I also want to take a second to feature a blog of an awesome family who is currently in the home study process. I am so honored to be working with them and getting to know them better.  They have true hearts for adoption and are exploring lots of different adoption-related issues on their blog.  Stop by and say hello at The Fischer Family Blog. 🙂

