How can it possibly be that we’re already looking at 2015? I feel like I just got used to writing 2014! 🙂  But, I love the freshness and the new start of a New Year, and I’m so excited to be able to pass along some exciting CAC news:
New Year – New Beginnings!
 
The beginning of the year is the time to look forward and dream about what could be. Could this be the year that you take action on your desire to adopt?
 
Christian Adoption Consultants wants to help you get started by offering a $100 discount.   Any new families who sign up between January 1 and 9 will receive $100 off of our full service consulting packages (does not apply to our self serve consulting package, returning families or special needs consulting packages).
If you or someone you know is ready to adopt, contact me anytime at karalee@christianadoptionconsultants.com  Happy New Year!!! 🙂
