I said it before, but I can’t say it enough – one of the greatest joys of this job is getting to watch these beautiful miracle babies grow up.  I had a moment on Christmas Day when I looked at my mantle, where we pin up our Christmas cards, and my heart wanted to burst because it was covered with cards from families that I’ve worked with.  What an awesome blessing!  And some of those sweet babies are not babies anymore! I just simply don’t understand how that can be when I haven’t aged a single day 😉  I want to share with you our second installment of the Christian Adoption Consultants Digital Family Reunion.  Click on the link below to see some gorgeous families – I’ll include one of my favorites here, as well!

reynolds

http://www.christianadoptionconsultants.com/digital-family-reunion-photos/

